Privacy policy

COMPANY'S OBLIGATIONS
Atimex consulting company (hereinafter referred to as the Company) regards as its duty to ensure the security and confidentiality of all personal information received from Customers. The safety and security of the personal data of our current and future Customers and other site visitors are important to us. This Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as the Policy) is compiled to explain how does  the Company collect, use and protect personal information.

WHY DO WE ACQUIRE PERSONAL DATA FROM YOU
The Company needs to acquire personal data about the Customer to improve the quality of our Customers' consulting on all the emerging issues. This data will provide an understanding of your needs and help us provide you with information about products and services that are most suitable and convenient for you.

PERSONAL DATA MAY INCLUDE:
1. Personal information that you indicate in the questionnaires and forms: your full name, residence address, date of birth, passport data, identification number, personal mobile phone number, occupation, position, and others; 
2. Financial information such as your investment experience.

PERSONAL DATA HELPS US:
1. Verify your identity;
2. In a prompt manner inform you about the expansion of the list of services provided by the Company and services that in our opinion may interest you;
3. Analyze statistical data in order to offer you products and services of higher quality.

COOKIES
Cookies is a small piece of data sent by the web server for the storage on user's computer as a file so that the next time you visit the website, it can retrieve this information. This file is sent to the web server each time in the corresponding request when trying to open the site page. Cookies may be used on some of the pages on our website to provide you with faster and more convenient access. If you do not wish to receive cookies, then most web browsers allow you to reject them, while at the same time allowing you to visit our site without any restrictions. Cookies are not used to identify our site's visitors.

THIRD PARTIES
The Company has the right to transfer your personal information to subsidiaries/affiliated organizations, banks, auditors, consultants and agents of the Company to monitor the activities of the Company or to involve these persons in the process of providing services by the Company to its Customers. The Company guarantees compliance with this Policy by the Trustees and their adoption of the necessary measures to protect the confidential information of the Company's Customers.  The Company also has the right to provide confidential information about the Customer's personal data to the third parties who are not Trustees, in case of an official inquiry (request, order) from administrative and/or law enforcement agencies, courts.

USE OF INFORMATION
By providing the Company with personal data you consent to its use, as well as to its collection, processing, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of any information relating directly or indirectly to you.

SAFETY AND SECURITY
The Company is extremely serious about ensuring the security of the Customer's personal data. The company takes all necessary steps to protect your confidential data, including maintaining strict security standards when exchanging confidential information within the organization and using leading data storage security technologies. To exclude the possibility of fraudulent use of payment data, it is transmitted to the Company in an abbreviated form via a secure connection.

CONTACT INFORMATION
If you have any questions related to this Policy, we will be glad to answer them by e-mail: support@atimex.ru

RISK DISCLOSURE

Possibility of profit-making while performing transactions on OTC Forex market is inextricably connected with the risk of loss. This activity is appropriate for not all the investors and traders. Leverage increase raises the risk while performing transactions. The results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

OUR ADDRESS

220116, 104 Dzerzhinsky Ave., Suite 706B Minsk, Belarus

STAY TUNED

CUSTOMER DEPARTMENT

Our investment advisors will gladly try to answerall your questions.

8 (800) 511 50 33

support@atimex.ru

Политика конфиденциальности

ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВА КОМПАНИИКонсалтинговая компания Atimex (далее – Компания) считает своим долгом обеспечивать безопасность и конфиденциальность всех личных сведений,получаемых от Клиентов. Для нас важны сохранность и неприкосновенность персональных данных наших настоящих и будущих Клиентов и иных посетителей сайта. Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности (далее –Политика) составлена, чтобы объяснить, как Компания собирает, использует и защищает персональную информацию.
ЗАЧЕМ МЫ ПОЛУЧАЕМ ОТ ВАС ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕКомпании необходимо получить персональные данные о Клиенте для повышения качества консультирования наших Клиентов по всем возникающим вопросам. Эти данные обеспечат понимание Ваших потребностей и помогут нам предоставить Вам информацию о продуктах и услугах, максимально подходящих и удобных для Вас.
ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ МОГУТ ВКЛЮЧАТЬ:1. Личную информацию, которую Вы указываете в анкетах и формах: Ваши Ф.И.О, адрес проживания, дату рождения, паспортные данные,идентификационный номер, личный номер мобильного телефона, род занятий, должность и другие;2. Финансовую информацию: например, такую, как Ваш инвестиционный опыт.
ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ ПОМОГАЮТ НАМ:1. Подтвердить Вашу личность;2. Своевременно информировать Вас о расширении перечня предоставляемых Компанией услуг и сервисов, которые, по нашему мнению, могут заинтересовать Вас;3. Анализировать статистические данные, чтобы предложить Вам продукты и услуги более высокого качества.
COOKIESCookies - небольшой фрагмент данных, отправляемый веб-сервером для хранения на компьютере пользователя в виде файла, чтобы при следующем Вашем обращении веб-сайт мог извлечь эту информацию. Этот файл каждый раз пересылается веб-серверу в соответствующем запросе при попытке открыть страницу сайта. Cookies могут использоваться на некоторых страницах нашего сайта, чтобы предоставить Вам более быстрый и удобный доступ. Если Вы не желаете получать Cookies, то большинство веб-браузеров разрешают Вам их отклонять, в то же время позволяя Вам посещать наш сайт без каких-либо ограничений. Cookies не используются для идентификации посетителей нашего сайта.
ТРЕТЬИ ЛИЦАКомпания вправе передавать Вашу личную информацию дочерним /аффилированным организациям, банкам, аудиторам, консультантам и агентам Компании для осуществления контроля за деятельностью Компании или привлечения данных лиц к процессу оказания Компанией услуг своим клиентам.Компания гарантирует соблюдение настоящей Политики Доверенными лицами и принятие указанными лицами необходимых мер для защиты конфиденциальной информации Клиентов Компании. Компания также имеет право предоставить конфиденциальную информацию о персональных данных Клиента третьим лицам, которые не являются Доверенными лицами, в случае получения официального запроса (требования, распоряжения)административных и/или правоохранительных органов, судов.
ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИПредоставляя Компании персональные данные, Вы даете согласие на их использование, а также на их сбор, обработку, запись, систематизацию,накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение,использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ),обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение любой информации,относящейся прямо или косвенно к Вам.
БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ И ЗАЩИТАКомпания предельно серьезно подходит к вопросам обеспечения безопасности персональных данных Клиента. Компания осуществляет все необходимые действия для защиты Ваших конфиденциальных данных, включая поддержание строгих стандартов безопасности при обмене конфиденциальной информацией внутри организации и использование ведущих технологий безопасности хранения данных. Для исключения возможности недобросовестного использования платежных данных они передаются Компании в сокращенном варианте через защищенное соединение.
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯЕсли у Вас возникли какие-то вопросы, связанные с настоящей Политикой, мы будем рады ответить на них по e-mail: support@atimex.ru

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ

Возможность получения прибыли при совершении операций на финансовых рынках неразрывно связана с риском получения убытков. Данная деятельность подходит не всем инвесторам и трейдерам. Увеличение кредитного плеча повышает риск при совершении операции. Результаты операций в прошлом никак не связаны с возможными результатами в будущем и не могут гарантировать безусловное получение дохода по новым операциям

НАШ АДРЕС

Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, пр. Дзержинского , дом 104, офис 706Б, пом. 135

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

КЛИЕНТСКИЙ ОТДЕЛ

Инвестиционные консультанты  нашей компании с радостью постараются ответить на все ваши вопросы.

8 (800) 511 50 33

support@atimex.ru