MANN BOT
stock market trading robot

6 times more effective than Buy&Hold strategy

Profit on rising and falling stock markets

97% of transactions are closed with a profit within a week

You can test the robot for free now!

Trading robot

is a program that analyzes the market for you and performs transactions. We, at Atimex, constantly test and upgrade our robots.That is why their profitability has surpassed the market several times over the past three years.

ABOUT MANN BOT TRADING ROBOT

The MANN BOT algorithm is built on two basic principles: an analysis of the asset's price chart and a scenario approach to trades. Since April 2018, the profitability of the robot has exceeded 400%. The risk in open deals reached -35%.

Why do investors choose the MANN BOT robot?

Robot profitability chart for all time

Monthly profit

WHY IS IT WORTH TRYING?

SECURE

You open an investment account with a regulated broker and transfer funds to it. In the process of investing, the login and password for the account are stored only with you. At any time you can complete investment and withdraw funds*.

RELIABLE

In the investment platform, you can protect capital in three ways: by forming a portfolio of various strategies/robots, set a loss limiter for each account and reduce the risk using decreasing multipliers*.
  

SIMPLE

To connect, no VPS, no special skills or knowledge are required, since the connection takes place through the Atimex investment platform in three clicks, with the full support of the company's consultant.
  

* Attention! 

We work ONLY with regulated brokers who bring transactions to the interbank market and are interested in the stable results of their clients.

** The multiplier is a function in the investment platform that allows you to reduce risks due to the fact that transactions on the investor's account will be opened with a volume of two times less than on the account where the robot is installed.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Looking for an alternative to your current equity investment?

Tired of seeing a minus in your portfolio for six months?

Tired of controlling the market and reading analytics?

For 3 years you earned 20% and then on dividends?

Disappointed with investments?

Enough tolerating this! Request a consultation and change your approach to investment today!

P.S. The robot performs transactions in stocks every week, the result will not keep you waiting!

Leave a request

Name *
Phone number *
E-mail *

RISK DISCLOSURE

Possibility of profit-making while performing transactions on OTC Forex market is inextricably connected with the risk of loss. This activity is appropriate for not all the investors and traders. Leverage increase raises the risk while performing transactions. The results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

OUR ADDRESS

220116, 104 Dzerzhinsky Ave., Suite 706B Minsk, Belarus

STAY TUNED

CUSTOMER DEPARTMENT

Our investment advisors will gladly try to answerall your questions.

8 (800) 511 50 33

support@atimex.ru

Торговый робот на рынке акций — MANN BOT

В 6 раз эффективнее стратегии Купи&Держи

Прибыль на растущем и падающем рынке акций

97% сделок закрывается с прибылью в течение недели

Вы можете протестировать робот бесплатно
уже сейчас!

Торговый робот

— это программа, которая за вас анализирует рынок и совершает сделки. Мы, в компании Atimex, постоянно тестируем и модернизируем наши роботы. Именно поэтому их доходность в несколько раз обгоняет рынок на протяжении последних трех лет.

О ТОРГОВОМ РОБОТЕ MANN BOT

Алгоритм МАNN BOT построен на двух базовых принципах: анализ ценового графика актива и сценарный подход к ведениею сделок. С апреля 2018 доходность робота превысила 400%. Риск в открытых сделках достигал значения -35%.

Почему инвесторы выбирают робот МАNN BOT?

График доходности робота за все время

Ежемесячная доходность 

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ ПОПРОБОВАТЬ?

БЕЗОПАСНО

Вы открываете инвестиционный счет
у регулируемого брокера и переводите на него средства. В процессе инвестирования логин и пароль от счета хранится только у вас. В любое время Вы можете завершить инвестирование и вывести средства*.

НАДЕЖНО

В инвестиционной платформе можно защитить капитал тремя способами: сформировав портфель из различных роботов, установить ограничитель потерь на каждый счет и снизить риск с помощью понижающих мультипликаторов**.
         

ПРОСТО

Для подключения не требуется аренда сторонних серверов, ни особых навыков или знаний, так как весь процесс происходит через инвестиционную платформу Atimex в три клика, при полной поддержке  консультанта компании.

* Внимание! 

*Мы работаем ТОЛЬКО с регулируемыми брокерскими компаниями, которые выводят сделки на межбанк и заинтересованы в стабильных результатах своих клиентов.

**Мультипликатор — функция в инвестиционной платформе, которая позволяет снизить риски за счет того, что сделки на счете инвестора будут открываться объемом в два раза меньше, чем на счете, где установлен робот.

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Ищите альтернативу текущим инвестициям в акции?

Устали по полгода видеть минус по вашему портфелю?

Надоело контролировать рынок и читать аналитику?

За 3 года заработали 20% и то на дивидендах?

Разочаровались в инвестициях?

Хватит это терпеть! Закажите консультацию и измените свой подход
к инвестициям уже сегодня!

P.S. Робот совершает сделки по акциям каждую неделю, результат не заставит ждать! 

Оставить заявку

Имя *
Номер телефона *
Электронная почта *

Консалтинговое агентство Атимекс

Предупреждение о рискахВозможность получения прибыли при совершении операций на финансовых рынках неразрывно связана с риском получения убытков. Данная деятельность подходит не всем инвесторам и трейдерам. Увеличение кредитного плеча повышает риск при совершении операции. Результаты операций в прошлом никак не связаны с возможными результатами в будущем и не могут гарантировать безусловное получение дохода по новым операциям.

Получайте новости о наших последних разработках в социальных сетях