TESTIMONIALS

Real customers' testimonials
about Atimex

Thanks to your feedback, we are getting better!

Leave a feedback

Fill out the form below if you want to leave a feedback:

Your name *
Account number *
Product selection *
 
Upload your photo
Прикрепить файл...
Your feedback *

Our customers' testimonials

Igor

Customer since October 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

I connected a week ago. Was disabled for the elections. Conducted 4 transactions, all successful. It is difficult to judge so far, but judging by the preliminary result, everything is OK.

Testimonial from 10.11.2020

Valery

Customer since October 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

A very reliable profitable robot. This is the first thing I tried and was very satisfied. I will continue to use it. Now I'm trying other services and of course I watch Timur's reviews. After his reviews, it becomes clear what to do. Thank you so much!

Testimonial from 10.11.2020

Igor

Customer since June 2020

Timur Aslanov's master group

If we talk about manual trading, then of course the most powerful tool in the company is the private chat. Of course it is difficult to overestimate, especially for a newcomer trader. Not a single question will remain unanswered and a 100% practical solution. I had such a situation that already late at night Timur Aslanov got in touch by phone and gave advice on how to save my deposit after my wrong entry into the market. There are many talented and experienced traders in the private chat. I assure everyone will help with advice and in practice. I made personal contact with many. Teamwork brings a lot. Thanks to the leader and mentor Timur and of course the entire Atimex team. To every manager. Maxim, Eugene and everyone else for their sensitive and patient attitude. Thanks to all the participants in the private chat.

Testimonial from 10.11.2020

Ivan

Customer since September 2020

E-trade service

Great service. An excellent trading strategy that is available even to newcomers. I completed educational course, understood all the subtleties, I follow the rules and I think that a better strategy has not yet been invented. Trading according to Timur's proprietary strategy using the E-trade service is very simple and profitable. No need to sit at the monitor for hours. A signal comes to the phone, you open the phone, evaluate the market and enter the transaction. The rest will be done by the Transaction management module, but I just close the terminal and go about my business. Thanks for the work Timur and the entire Atimex team.

Testimonial from 11.11.2020

Alexey

Customer since June 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

The robot has been in operation since July. Works stably, without losing transactions. Which is good news. I recommend to connect to EVERYONE.

Testimonial from 11.11.2020

Alexey

Customer since August 2020

Timur Aslanov's master group

Very convenient service

Testimonial from 11.11.2020

Vladislav

Customer since June 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

Golden Eagle robot has been in operation for about 4 months. The profit was about 30%. Out of all the products offered by Atimex, it "went" better than others, although other products are also good. The rest of the products require presence and immersion, while Golden Eagle "set and forget". The robot's algorithm is not kept secret, it is clear and transparent.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Viktor

Customer since May 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

The robot was connected at the beginning of June this year. During this time, there were no complaints about the work of the robot. The profitability for six months exceeded 30%. I replenished the deposit in November. The trading strategy works and brings good profit.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Alexey

Customer since February 2020

Strategy panel

I liked the strategy panel. A very handy and useful tool. Recommend!

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Alexey

Customer since October 2018

Timur Aslanov's master group

In fact, I use several accounts. British bot and Golden eagles work. Be sure to watch daily forecasts, viewing and chatting master group. I use the panel without fail, but without fanaticism. I watched many reviews of different traders on YouTube - I don't know who is on the first place, Timur Aslanov is on the second, then there is no one for a long time. Friends, come to us

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Elena

Customer since November 2018

Golden eagle trading robot

I knew about Atimex 3 years ago thanks to reviews that are held in a mini workshop format. I am satisfied with the quality of education, support of the closed chat, in which there are experienced traders who are always ready to provide support, as well as the support of Timur Aslanov in difficult individual trading situations. Over these three years, I have seen how the trading panel is being improved and the trading strategy updated according to how the market is changing. The company launched the new Golden eagle robot this year. I use this robot on two currency pairs. I'm happy with the statistics. Efficiency of the technical support service at altitude. Thank you, you are the best)!

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Murad

Customer since September 2020

E-trade service

Completed education from scratch. Prior to that, I traded for about 10 years with varying success. Timur's trading strategy gives confidence in trading. I have not yet fully explored all the nuances, but in the process. A full range of support is available for newcomer traders. This is not like the others, I opened an account and forgot. In addition to studying, newcomers are offered an analysis of open transactions for a wee indicating your mistakes. In the future, I want to use several robots. What's good Atimex does not stand still and creates new trading strategies for different instruments. Thanks to mentor Timur and the entire Atimex team.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Aleksandr

Customer since September 2020

E-trade service

I welcome everyone! I am very pleased that I am a customer of Atimex. I recommend to everyone. I trade with my hands using the strategy panel and the E-trade service. If you follow the strategy and risk management, you are guaranteed a positive return. But how positive it is depends on you. Before that, I had never encountered forex and avoided it, negative reviews of other people sounded in my head. I decided to try it. At the moment, my result is +5%. However, it could have been much better if I had acted strictly according to strategy. But it's okay, I learned it and now I have a positive result. In general, colleagues, try it, you won't regret it!

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Yuri

Customer since June 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

Hello, Timur. As far as I could figure out, Atimex is quite reliable, you are an excellent trader and a good, very patient mentor. I am sure that the surveys and trainings that you conduct help many people. I am not good at trading systematically, therefore, having already connected to the GBP/USD robot, I am planning to connect to GBP/CAD. Thank you very much for your work. I wish you good luck and profit.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Yuri

Strategy panel

I am trying to work with your system on TF M5, a good system, everything works, but I preliminarily look at the trend starting from the month, plus I look at the investment news calendar, from here I try to draw a conclusion for myself. So everything is fine. It's a very interesting strategy.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Igor

Customer since October 2020

Strategy panel

As always, Timur is on top. Everything is very detailed, intelligible and understandable, even for beginners who want to learn trading of course. Thank you Timur for conducting such workshops. That's cool.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Nadzezhda

"Tandem" strategy workshop

Timur, thank you for the high-quality workshop. It is clear from the lesson that the strategy is working, I am trying to apply it in trading. There is one drawback: take a little time to view the recording of the workshop. :)))

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Ali-reza

Customer since October 2020

"Tandem" strategy workshop

Excellent workshop, thanks for it and the daily market overview.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Sergey

Customer since August 2020

E-trade service

I have been looking for an opportunity to earn extra money on Forex for a long time, because at work you get a salary, but not income and I was almost disappointed, because finding an adequate office is a problem, everyone promises fabulous profits from one deal, let's replenish, earn, successful success and others info-gypsies. But whoever is looking will always find - Timur's strategy and this complex, when I did not just study the entry points, but the panel of strategies, telegram with traders and analysis of transactions, i.e. all this in the complex is just a godsend for me! It's like a second wind when you memorize figures and they don't work for so many years, and then bam! Week, another – and the result is on the account, buzz. Thank you guys, well done!

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Elena

Customer since July 2020

"Tandem" strategy course

Timur, good time of the day!!! I would like to thank you for your work, you are aт attaboy! I really like your training on the Tandem strategy. I revise your lessons many times when questions arise. Thanks to you, I began to see the market in a new way, with clearer entry and exit rules. Repeating the rules for the pattern many times, you just drive in knowledge, everything is very clear and accessible. I really do not succeed in everything, but where there are mistakes I learn from my bitter experience. I like the strategy panel, it helps to be quickly informed. It is very pleasant to listen to and learn from a person who clearly knows what he is doing. Timur, all the best to you and new discoveries.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Tatyana

Customer since August 2020

"Tandem" strategy course

An excellent course, especially valuable for newcomers! Timur explains very clearly, with examples and is a very patient mentor. If you follow the strategy and follow the rules of money management, then profitability is guaranteed. I especially like the chat of the master group, you will always get an answer to your question and "emergency" help. From today, I have connected to "Golden Eagle" robot and is already made profit.

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Alexey

Customer since August 2020

British bot trading robot

Good afternoon, colleagues!!! I want to express my gratitude for your development - British bot, which has brought more than 30% of passive capital income since July!!! At this rate on a volatile market, I think the capital will double!! But we will see the results in July 2021;) I learned about the robot just by going to the Atimex investment platform. It was among your other ingenious robots - Golden Eagle (gbp/usd & eur/usd). As for the profitability: suits / does not suit - here everyone decides for himself. For me, this is beyond expectations, doubling the depot in a YEAR !!!!!!!! Just a minute - deposits in the bank bring 5% per YEAR! Here - a bot deal was recently closed with a profit of more than 10%! One deal !!! Not all blue-chip bonds can boast this YEAR yield !!! I am generally silent about OFZ. The most convenient thing about this product is perhaps that it may not make deals for a long time if the price is in the channel .. and you forget about it, you don’t monitor it. BUT at one fine moment, going to check the statistics, you find + 10% to the deposit !! Previously, I did not like large (relatively) drawdowns both in time and in terms of deposit, but after resolving absolutely all situations, we have a solid plus to the depot. Therefore, I consider him as a reliable business partner for many years! And if the market situation changes, then you, colleagues, I think, will quickly create the mechanism of our FRIEND !!! Good luck and profitable trading! Preferably passive! ;)

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Anastasia

Customer since August 2020

E-trade service

I want to say big thanks to Atimex for your work and ongoing support!!! I first learned about the company by accident - I saw a morning video - a review on YouTube, when I started to learn more, I was immediately impressed by how organized and convenient everything was: daily videos - reviews, regular workshops, trading robots (one of which was successfully connected to my account - Golden Eagle shows a total profitability of 13.9% in a little over two months!!!), the gorgeous E-trade service is super convenient, I would never have thought that you can trade and at the same time save so much time and effort. And also many thanks to Timur Aslanov for the detailed education, after which there is no doubt about the efficiency of the strategy! I am very glad that I am your customer and will definitely recommend to relatives and friends

Testimonial from 12.11.2020

Galina

Customer since September 2019

E-trade service

I use many Atimex services, namely the signal panel, robots. I definitely watch the reviews conducted by Timur Aslanov every day. Based on these forecasts, I draw up a plan for the day for transactions. The closed master chat helps to quickly monitor the market and make decisions on deals throughout the day. In addition, if you have any questions in the chat, you can always ask a question and exchange opinions with the same traders. It is very useful. I also try to watch workshops and trading rooms in order to understand the nuances of working with different instruments. The educational courses that Timur conducts are also prepared at a high level. They help to learn both the basics of working in the market and details based on specific examples. In general, I want to note that the Atimex team has created effective instruments that allow you to make money on Forex. At the same time, there is always a choice: to make transactions independently or to receive passive income using existing robots.

Testimonial from 13.11.2020

Alexey

Customer since March 2020

Timur Aslanov's master group

I've been trading with Atimex for half a year now, using their branded panel. A very convenient solution. It helps a lot in trading, thanks to the many settings. Saves time and resources to identify good market entry points. I also liked the "Tandem" course. Everything is clear and intelligible. It is also important to have a closed telegram group where you can discuss transactions and the current situation on the market with the qualified support of the Atimex team. In general, I am satisfied with the service. Recommend 👍

Testimonial from 13.11.2020

Alexey

Customer since April 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

Lots of THANKS for YOUR work!!! The robot showed itself excellently, every month it closed with a plus. I will recommend YOU to my family and friends, an excellent option for passive income!!!

Testimonial from 16.11.2020

Sergey

E-trade service

Hello, everyone, I am a user of the ATIMEX E-TRADE service. I was attracted to cooperation by the fact that you don't need to pay anyone for anything, you just open a brokerage account and work for your own pleasure. The strategy panel helps not only not to miss out on trades, but also accompanies them. The Telegram group is a good help in trade, colleagues will always help and prompt. The mentor and leader of the group Timur, not only does daily reviews and conducts workshops, but also provides irreplaceable assistance to everyone. Great service, great customer service, everything is super!!! 10 out of 10 !!!

Testimonial from 16.11.2020

Rustam

Customer since June 2020

E-trade service

I started my career in trading with robots, but there was always a desire to learn how to trade by myself. For newcomer traders, "Atimex" has everything you need, video education, daily market reviews, a mentor who will be assigned to you, a telegram channel where you can always help with advice. When trading with the strategy panel, it takes 30 minutes a day. I have never seen the best conditions anywhere. Thanks to Timur and the entire Atimex team for your work.

Testimonial from 17.11.2020

Irina

Customer since July 2020

Golden eagle trading robot

I have connected to the Golden Eagle trading robot GBPUSD and EURUSD since the end of July 2020. Great work, guys! Profitability for 4.5 months 23% and 17%. Personal managers and support at the level!

Testimonial from 19.11.2020

RISK DISCLOSURE

Possibility of profit-making while performing transactions on OTC Forex market is inextricably connected with the risk of loss. This activity is appropriate for not all the investors and traders. Leverage increase raises the risk while performing transactions. The results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

OUR ADDRESS

220116, 104 Dzerzhinsky Ave., Suite 706B Minsk, Belarus

STAY TUNED

CUSTOMER DEPARTMENT

Our investment advisors will gladly try to answerall your questions.

8 (800) 511 50 33

support@atimex.ru